Interior, topslider
Leave a Comment

Million Ways To Style A Ladder

ladder interior styling2

With limited wardrobe space and about a thousand pair of shoes, I’ve been racking my brain trying to find a stylish solution to my storage problem and then god sent me a pin showing a vintage ladder used as shoe rack. They are perfect display for heels as well as magazines, bags, string lights, jewelry, blankets (there is something called blanket ladder, as it turns out), sunglasses or even pots and pans with hooks. Get one and stop there, I dare you.

ladder interior styling10ladder interior styling11 ladder interior styling15

ladder interior styling21 ladder interior styling9 ladder interior styling4

image sources: divaani, apartment therapy, brittany makes, a pair & a spare, hello natural, knick of time, my scandinavian home, drabbel, planete deco, mommo design, one kings lane, funkyjunkinteriors, brit.co, pinterest

Leave a comment