My Style, topslider
Comments 8

This Is Your Life

The Fashion Medley

It’s no good admitting that most of the looks I post in winter isn’t what I actually wear outside, anyone who have been to Montreal or checked the weather stats to feel better about their lives should know that it’s impossible to walk around looking fancy. If I’m wearing heels in a post, change that with flat boots and it’s the truth. If I only have one layer of sweaters, triple it and that’s a fact. However, it’s become so cold lately (coldest February in years) that I can’t even fake an outfit post anymore. This above is what I actually look like in real life (maybe add gloves, a scarf and a beanie), oh and I’m wearing a thermal under-sweater. Sexy, right?

. Black suede biker jacket with faux shearling Stylenanda (similar here & here)
. White oversized sweater Zara (similar here & here)
. Black leather crossbody bag Proenza Schouler PS11 classic mini (or get it here & here)
. Black leather combat boots Dolce Vita (or get here & here)

[metaslider id=34307]

.

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

The Fashion Medley

 

8 Comments

    • eliffilyos says

      Thank you but this is one of the “nicer” winter looks of mine, I have to fake it a little bit to keep up with the blog 😀

Leave a Reply

