My Style, topslider
Comments 11

Stole My Heart

The Fashion Medley

This vintage fur stole with pockets I bought almost 2 years ago finally got fixed & made debut and I’m so glad. I wore it on top of the coat this time but it works great as an inner layer/collar kinda thing too. That being said, this look is the last one of my stock series, starting next week I have to go back to MTL and face the eyeball freezing cold & snow and I can’t promise any enthusiasm on my end.

. Check print oversized blazer coat River Island (similar here & here)
. Black fur stole Vintage (similar here & here)
. Indigo skinny jeans Mango (similar here & here)
. Black leather ankle boots Zara (similar here & here)

[metaslider id=33431]

.

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

The Fashion Medley

 

11 Comments

Leave a Reply

