New Collections, topslider
Comments 3

Ellery Pre-Fall 2015

Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 2

What better way to celebrate Aussie day than to cherish the latest collection of my favorite Australian brand Ellery? It is as strong a force as the endless beaches when it comes to making me want to move to the land down under and continue my life there, there must be something in the air that gets Kym Ellery this inspired season after season. I don’t know anyone else who is this masterful of proportions; signature super flares,  blinding metallics and paisley prints are still there but the collection overall is light and minimal as ever. Tell me how it happens.

Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 4 Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 3

Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 6 Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 7

Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 10 Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 14

Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 13 Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 18

Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 20 Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 19 Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 21

Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 22 Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 24

Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 25 Ellery Pre-Fall 2015 27

source: style.com

3 Comments

  1. This is so weird. I was just scrolling through my emails when I see an email from The Fashion Medley with my name on it.
    Clicked to see more, and I absolutely love the clothes 😉
    –Ellery

Leave a Reply

