My Style, topslider
Comments 7

Leo Dazzler

The Fashion Medley

If wearing anything other than a camisole and shorts is torture for you during summer, you may think dusters and long shirts are a waste of money. That’s where I was, until I had an epiphany and realized they are perfect for layering and as a secret agenda, hiding my ass whenever needed. It may be too much for some people, but a sleeveless duster was what I needed when I wore this outfit to make it more “mine”.

. Leopard print faux fur coat Nasty Gal (similar here & here)
. White Adidas double logo t-shirt from Urban Outfitters (similar here)
. Black long sleeveless duster Choies (similar here & here)
. White loafers with black sole Zara (similar here & here)

[metaslider id=33275]

.

The Fashion MedleyThe Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

7 Comments

  1. Lulaida says

    Your blog is amazing really! I’m Lulaida of Instagram! Lots of kisses 😉

Leave a Reply

