My Style, topslider
Comments 4

Wedge of Winter

The Fashion Medley

Not just my boots, I myself am also at the (w)edge of a depression about winter. I’m already sick of it and it hasn’t even started yet, for me anyway. We left Montreal days before the ice storm hit the town and we were lucky enough to miss the cold warning days. It’s not a summer paradise in Turkey either but I’ll sure as hell miss the mild climate when I feel the perishing cold in my bones next week. I’m not ready lord, have some  mercy on me!

. Dark grey wool coat Choies (similar here & here)
. Brown wedge winter booties Zara (similar here & here)
. White wool and cashmere scarf KisKissay (similar here & here)

[metaslider id=33178]

.

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

Shop Nordstrom now for Spring 2015 Designer Trends. 100% FREE Shipping & FREE Returns.

4 Comments

  1. Oh how I hate these New York winters. The bundling up in a puffy coat that obscures my shape, the having to wear snow boots instead of the round toe pumps I love, the hat hair, the frostbitten face & hands every time I leave the house. The fact that I cannot hibernate like a bear or run away to some tropical paradise.

    • eliffilyos says

      I couldn’t have put it better myself. Can you please write for me for the rest of the winter? I don’t have the energy 🙂

Leave a Reply

