My Style, topslider
Comments 4

70’s Modern

The Fashion Medley

I’m not a big fan of “era” dressing per se, unless it’s the minimalism of 90’s I’m adopting, looking like a flower child or a disco queen or a pin up girl isn’t really my thing. I even tend to choose my vintage pieces so minimal that no one would be able to understand where it came from. However, that doesn’t mean I’m never ever inspired from the past. This pair of wide leg faux leather cropped trousers is giving such a modern 70’s vibe that I couldn’t help snatching it up – with a heavy navy and black dominance as an equalizer.

. Navy wool jacket with black faux fur collar H&M (similar here & here)
. Grey ribbed wool sweater Beymen Club (similar here & here)
. Black faux leather wide leg cropped trousers Front Row Shop (similar here & here)
. Black suede boots Zara (similar here & here)
. Navy leather crossbody bag Reiss

[metaslider id=32710]

.

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

