My Style, topslider
Comments 7

Grey Scale

The Fashion Medley

Is it weird that I like wearing all white in winter instead of summer? I know it doesn’t count as “all” something when the boots and coat is not the same colour but it’s close enough. Plus, I had to create juxtaposition with the thanks to Montreal all white background, I don’t want to be ran over by a snowplow for the sake of fashion. Besides, grey is the most beautiful color in the world and this is my favorite winter coat so I win.

. Grey wool coat Vintage (similar here & here)
. White sweater Zara
. White destroyed boyfriend jeans Topshop (similar here & here)
. Black patent boots Zara (similar here & here)
 
[metaslider id=32488]
.

The Fashion MedleyThe Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion MedleyThe Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

 

7 Comments

    • eliffilyos says

      there’s a vintage shop called eva-b in montreal, got it from there last year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

