My Style, topslider
Comments 5

Fade Out

The Fashion Medley

In a miserable attempt to jazz up my regular all black winter look, I threw in my beloved zip booties that I get to wear twice a year. It was a sad lesson I learned that stiletto heels and my life can only intersect around summer time which makes high heeled booties nothing short of useless. I’m not going to lie, I didn’t walk around like that with those shoes, my daily gear is this outfit with a pair of flat combat boots but the blog is my scene and all these fancy shoes are my costumes that I don’t get to wear all the time. It’s like playing dress up with your mom’s clothes.

. Black faux fur coat Front Row Shop (similar here & here)
. Black leather pants ASOS (similar here & here)
. Black leather zip booties Zara (similar here & here)
. Black wool hat Urban Outfitters (similar here)
 
[metaslider id=32326]
.

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

