My Style, topslider
Comments 4

A Sequin Army

The Fashion Medley

As much as I hate winter there’s one thing I can’t deny: I love December and all the lights & festivities that come with it. And thanks to Smart Set’s 1 piece 10 styles project, I am getting in the mood as of day 1. This month’s item to style is this black sequin blazer, something I’ve always wanted to add to my wardrobe but steered clear of all this time. Now that I have it I can get into khaki while gleaming.

. Black sequin blazer Smart Set
. Black turtleneck sweater Smart Set
. Khaki straight leg chino pants Smart Set
. Black cross body bag Smart Set
. Black block heeled boots ASOS
.

Because I was putting together an edgy outdoor look I opted for this army look but a sequin jacket can be more versatile than you think. Another casual look option is a striped tee & blue jeans combo whereas black skinnies or a flare skirt would perfectly make up a party outfit with heels.

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

Head over to smartset.com or a Smart Set store to check out their entire party collection and see how these other Canadian blogger babes styled the blazer!

1) Ania
2) Gabrielle
3) Gracie
4) Ally
5) Camille
6) Kira
7) Vanessa
9) Katelyn
10) Christina
and guest blogger of the month Natalie

1p10s_December

 

4 Comments

    • eliffilyos says

      yeah the only upside of winter is watching the snow & christmas actually. ONLY upside. 🙂 thank you!

Leave a Reply

