My Style, topslider
Comments 4

Shutterbug

The Fashion Medley

This was my little experiment of couple weeks ago when the weather was just getting chilly enough for coats – actually so chilly that you shouldn’t leave home without a coat – on a day I particularly didn’t want to put on any outerwear so I put on a cotton sweater underneath and my super chunky woolen sweater over it au lieu d’un veste. The result was satisfying enough for me to make an outfit post out of it because I’m a shutterbug and pics or it didn’t happen. In case you’re wondering right now I need these two sweaters plus a coat to survive. I think mother nature always wins.

. White turtleneck sweater Zara (similar here & here)
. Cream chunky cableknit sweater Vintage (similar here & here)
. Black tailored peg trousers Zara (similar here & here)
. Metallic oxfords Miista (similar here & here)
. Black crossbody bag Zara (similar here)
 
[metaslider id=32005]
.

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

The Fashion Medley

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

