My Style, topslider
Leave a Comment

Power Of Stripe

The Fashion MedleyLast Halloween contributed to my wardrobe with a pair of American Apparel disco pants which I fooled myself into buying as a wardrobe staple that I’d eventually keep on wearing, didn’t work out. Not because the pants are ugly or uncomforable or anything, it’s just not a suitable style for me (big ass + shiny pants = not a good equation). This year’s obligatory costume purchase was this dress (see how I subtly choose costumes that force me to buy clothing instead of, well, costumes) and as of day 1 I’m already ahead of last year in terms of purchase justification.

. Striped bodycon dress Forever21 (very similar here & here)
. Grey ribbed long knit cardigan Zara (similar here & here)
. Black Nike Roshe Run (get here & here or similar style here)

[metaslider id=30829]

.

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

Leave a Reply

