My Style, topslider
Comments 6

You Go Girlfriend

The Fashion MedleyFor the sake of owning every type of jean in at least one pair (I already had skinny low waist, skinny high waist, mom, boyfriend, ripped and flare in various colors) I bought this pair of “girlfriend” jeans almost half a year ago. It was the only one missing from the collection and I thought I should have it, just like everything else I don’t already own (I’m like a case study for shopaholics anonymus). I must admit it’s not a great choice for women with large thighs and skinny ankles, moreover they are impossible to pair with flats if you are fairly short but you put on pumps and: Mission Accomplished.

. Camel wool blazer Topshop (similar here & here)
. Black crochet cardigan H&M (similar here)
. Girlfriend jeans Topshop (similar here & here)
. Black turtleneck top Zara (similar here & here)
. White pumps with black toecap Zara (similar here & here)

[metaslider id=30753]

.

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

6 Comments

  1. Absolutely love this look! Love the layering here and the black crochet gives it that little feminine touch *_^ Such great ideas!

    That jeans looks good on you! I most definitely won’t be able to pull off this look successfully as need so much work on my mid section *_^

    Love your casual style.

    Cheers,
    Jeann

    • eliffilyos says

      Thank you so much! By mid section do you mean your abs or your thighs? If it’s your thighs you can always cover it up with something long 😉 (why do you think I always layer long stuff?!) 🙂 If it’s the abs yeah it requires just a little workout but not so much though, I can’t say I’m super toned but just fit.

Leave a Reply

