My Style, topslider
Comments 2

Giving Thanks

The Fashion MedleyHappy thanksgiving Canada, my new home and non-native land! I love you so much that this year I am most thankful for you letting me live, work, dine, cafecrawl, wander around and be with my husband in here. I am thankful for your horrible winter making the rents unbelievably cheap, thankful for your precious French being a pain in my ass forcing me to learn the most beautiful language in the world.

I am thankful for all my friends in and out of Montreal, my amazing supporting family whom I love madly and my handsome, kindhearted, super fun husband for making every minute of my life better than the one before. Last but not least, I am overwhelmingly thankful for you, all my followers, for making this little blog of mine go on for as long as it did. You’re great and I love you!

. Oversize denim jacket vintage Levi’s (similar here & here)
. White turtleneck sweater Zara (similar here & here)
. Black culottes Topshop (similar here & here)
. Black peep toe booties ALDO (similar here & here)

[metaslider id=30477]

.

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

The Fashion Medley The Fashion Medley

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

