My Style, topslider
Comment 1

Bambi

The Fashion Medley | BambiThe minute I saw these culottes I knew I had to have them. It was one of those should I have them or should I have them moments, just a matter of time. The name Bambi upsets me a little but I’ll get over it. Perfect lenghth, perfect print, perfect fabric – only not the perfect climate and city to live with it. Luckily I still have a couple of days left, and maybe with combat boots in winter? Yes.

. Black long ribbed asymmetrical sweater Zara (similar here & here)
. Bambi print culottes Topshop (similar here & here)
. Black mules Zara (similar here & here)

[metaslider id=29765]

.

The Fashion Medley | Bambi The Fashion Medley | Bambi

The Fashion Medley | Bambi The Fashion Medley | Bambi

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Fashion Medley | BambiThe Fashion Medley | BambiThe Fashion Medley | Bambi

1 Comment

  1. Not to dress you up like Beetlejuice or anything, but you can definitely find fun tights/leggings to pair with these culottes. It’s a shame to get them and immediately put them away for winter, especially since “animal” prints are good this season (and my guilty pleasure). Also, I like your salute to assymmetry with the top. Though you’re not into earrings, here you could put one cool statement earring in your left ear. It would balance you out…not a huge fashion drop, just something of a dangle in silver.The simple chignon hair is perfect, too. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

