My Style, topslider
Leave a Comment

On Point

The Fashion Medley | On PointCream oversized sweater Topshop (similar here & here) // white shorts Mango (similar here & here) // grey wool coat Zara (very similar here & here) // black bag Matraş (similar here & here) // black pointed croc effect loafers Mango (or awesome alternatives here & here & here)

Sometimes (or, a lot, actually) I’m too obvious with my titles. Last week I was wearing track pants which made me on track, today I’m wearing pointiest shoes of my life (besides the weird kitten heel pointed toe slingback I wore to my highschool prom…) so I’m very much on point. One thing I like about myself is how I recycle my clothing, still wearing the same stuff I bought 5 maybe 8,10 years ago (sweater 5 years old, shorts are around 3) – that doesn’t stop me from being a shopaholic none the less. That’s one thing I don’t like about myself. Case in point: I don’t think I’ll keep on wearing these loafer / slippers but I bought them anyway. Don’t resist it, you’re going to do it too.

[metaslider id=29649]

.

The Fashion Medley | On Point The Fashion Medley | On Point The Fashion Medley | On Point The Fashion Medley | On Point The Fashion Medley | On Point The Fashion Medley | On Point The Fashion Medley | On Point

Leave a Reply

