My Style, topslider
Comments 5

It’s Official

The Fashion Medley | It's OfficialWhite wool sweater Zara (similar here & here) // black asymmetrical pleated skirt Zara (similar here & here) // black Converse All Stars // black leather backpack Onna Ehrlich // sunglasses Spitfire

As much as I try to deny it and prove otherwise, fall has officially arrived. In fact it arrived to Canada mid-August but I’m talking about a real humane climate – if it’s fall in Turkey, it’s fall everywhere. Though I very much enjoyed wearing my beloved new huge wool sweater even after the sun came out which is ridiculous since I’m gonna have to wear it for the next 12 months of Montreal winter.

[metaslider id=28898]

.

The Fashion Medley | It's Official The Fashion Medley | It's Official The Fashion Medley | It's Official The Fashion Medley | It's Official

5 Comments

  1. You are SO funny! I hope the Turkey trip was great. Having travelled the world, I have missed Turkey, save Ephesus during a Greek excursion. I digress. The sweater was a good investment. White seems to be the one constant right now…white/neutral full silhouettes. Black and white is a no brainer, too, always classic.

    I’m forever attracted to your accessories, as I design jewelry, ergo, duhhhhh. Love the sneakers–love! I would like you to look into Oliver Peoples for that shape of eyeglass. There’s a molten gold pair that you could rock with your small face. They’re basically similar, just a bit more upscale, and the metal is dripping gorgeous. Also, throw a middle finger ring on with these great ensembles. Big is good. I have a new ring coming out in a few days…squarish, silver, 22K, black/white/fabulous.

    Keep up the good work. ‘Always enjoy your posts.

    • eliffilyos says

      I have been to Ephesus this time, finally! It was amazing, and everytime I come back to Turkey it feels great 🙂
      Actually now that fall is coming I am starting to pile up on jewelry!:) Thanks a million for your compliments, they mean a lot to me!

Leave a Reply

