My Style, Photography, sidebar featured posts, topslider
Comments 7

#LeVoyage

The Fashion Medley InstagramAs you can guess from the lack of posts, I’ve been on my summer vacation (which means I went to Turkey) and became a tourist in my own home – which basically is the most wonderful feeling ever. I am updating my Instagram frequently so if you are curious about where I’ve been / what I’m doing and want to see the wonders of Turkey (or #comeseeturkey, as Instagram calls it) follow me on Instagram. Click to see more of mes photos du voyage.

The Fashion Medley Instagram

The Fashion Medley Instagram

The Fashion Medley Instagram

 

The Fashion Medley Instagram

The Fashion Medley Instagram

The Fashion Medley Instagram

The Fashion Medley Instagram

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

