My Style, topslider
Comments 7

Pretty Pleats

The Fashion Medley | Pretty PleatsGrey triblend raglan tee American Apparel (similar here & here) // black pleated asymmetrical midi skirt Zara (similar here) // black mules Zara (similar here & here)

I hate it when I can’t find a whimsical title to my posts and just write the most mainstream thing ever, I get the feeling you always get when you try to remember something for a long time and at the end give in to google or imdb – then you hate yourself because how could you not remember that?! Same goes with this stuff, I’m sure that 5 mins after I publish this post I’m going to come up with a brilliant, fashion magazine worthy of a title.

Now please just forget how I blabbered above and pay attention to my pretty pleated (and very prettily scored on sale) skirt.

[metaslider id=28108]

.

The Fashion Medley | Pretty Pleats The Fashion Medley | Pretty Pleats

The Fashion Medley | Pretty Pleats The Fashion Medley | Pretty Pleats

7 Comments

  1. The Style Hunter says

    Pleats, there’s something sensational about them, very sensational!

Leave a Reply

