My Style
Comments 5

Osheaga 14

The Fashion Medley | Osheaga 14Black hand knit crochet kimono cardigan H&M (similar here & here) // floral crop top Forever21 (similar here) // black denim shorts Topshop (similar here & here) // grey crossover sandals Jeffrey Campbell (get here or here)

Any occasion that allows me to walk around half naked like that ^ and where I’m still one of the most covered up people – I’ll go. Though my lack of “new music” knowledge and the huge let down of Arctic Monkeys made this year a little boring for me: I remember knowing every single band at festivals, staying in tents for 3 days straight, dancing till dawn and still feeling energetic… I’m getting too old for this shit.

[metaslider id=28026]

.

The Fashion Medley | Osheaga 14 The Fashion Medley | Osheaga 14 The Fashion Medley | Osheaga 14 The Fashion Medley | Osheaga 14

5 Comments

  1. Love your style. As a Canadian, I am peeved I wasn’t able to attend Osheaga. Must’ve been amazing ❤

    • eliffilyos says

      well honestly it wasn’t amazing but even a bad festival is pretty much better than any other day 🙂

Leave a Reply

