My Style, sidebar featured posts
Comments 17

Brushstrokes

The Fashion Medley | BrushstrokesBrushstroke print top H&M (similar here & here) // khakis StyleNanda (similar here & here) // white pumps with black captoe Zara (similar here & here)

Hey guys, for those of you who have been – trying to – comment on my posts for the past couple of weeks but couldn’t see it on the page or get a reply from me: all of your comments were in the spam folder for some unknown reason, so sorry about that. I fished them all out and hopefully it won’t happen again so comment away, I always love to hear what you think!

[metaslider id=27947]

.

In another note: I scored this summer’s H&M hit; the perfect brushstroke printed tank top with the perfect cut. Everybody tends to despise H&M when buying cheap stuff and most of the time they are right, but I have so many tops and bikinis in my closet that I’ve bought from H&M maybe 4 or 5 years ago (which equals to 30 years in luxury clothing land) and they are still as good as new.

The Fashion Medley | Brushstrokes The Fashion Medley | Brushstrokes The Fashion Medley | Brushstrokes

The Fashion Medley | Brushstrokes

17 Comments

  1. I aboslutely LOVE this outfit! super nice!
    This is definitely something I would wear. The shoes are lovely! I have similar ones with silver caps instead of black. Both are gorgeous!
    Would love if you stopped by my blog to let me know what you think about it!
    Love yours!
    Cheers,
    preppyandfunny.wordpress.com

    • eliffilyos says

      thank you, they may still be on sale at zara, check them out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

