My Style
Comments 2

Summer Burrito

The Fashion Medley | Summer BurritoWhite frill hem dress Need Supply (similar here & here) // kimono used as a wrap H&M (similar here) // black lace up flat sandals Kurt Geiger (similar here & here)

Dresses, along with bags, are the least favorite items in my wardrobe. I don’t like the idea of wearing something someone else has already decided exactly how I should wear, so years ago I got into the habit of wrapping kimonos, cardigans or what have you around my too girly or too bland dresses to make them more personal. It’s better to be a burrito than a plate of rice.

[metaslider id=27672]

.

The Fashion Medley | Summer Burrito The Fashion Medley | Summer Burrito The Fashion Medley | Summer Burrito The Fashion Medley | Summer Burrito The Fashion Medley | Summer Burrito

2 Comments

  1. I think your right on. I’m feeling a cool vibe of soft (sometime asymetrical) cover ups with anything now. You were well ahead of your time!

Leave a Reply

