Interior, sidebar featured posts
Comments 3

Strong Ceilings Union

hanging chair4All of my “dream” dreams consist of hammocks on a beach or a garden, reading a book. Everytime I go to a house with a porch swing, it’s impossible for me to get off of it unless it’s dinner time. I still swing myself to sleep sometimes at night and unfortunately not only do I not have a garden or a porch (or a beach), I probably don’t have a strong ceiling either. I’m hardly containing myself not to try and find out.

hanging chair2

hanging chair5

hanging chair9 hanging chair11image sources: the merry thought, a beautiful mess, la dolce vita, vtwonen, etc-alltherest, denofopulence, urban outfitters, sourceless pinterest images

3 Comments

  1. I’m glad I’m not the only one because I’ve been playing of the idea of splurging on one. They’re utterly perfect. I just want to cuddle up on a rainy day with a good book, tea and the fluffiest blanket. Blisssss.
    http://gastellum.com/

    • eliffilyos says

      If I could be absolutely certain that I won’t tear down the whole house I’d get it without a second thought

Leave a Reply

