My Style, topslider
Comments 10

Chunk of Wood

The Fashion Medley | Chunk of WoodCrop top with asymmetric front Front Row Shop (similar here) // cropped wide leg trousers Front Row Shop (similar here & here) // brown wooden wedge sandals Zara (similar here & here)

Those heels are my most impulse buy of all time and it wasn’t even an online sale – I saw them, loved them, bought them without even thinking if I can pair them with something (have a general problem with brown) or if they are comfortable enough. Two years later they are still one of my favorites, going well with everything and actually more comfortable than most heels. I say, always invest in chunks of wood.

[metaslider id=27420]

.

The Fashion Medley | Chunk of Wood The Fashion Medley | Chunk of Wood The Fashion Medley | Chunk of Wood The Fashion Medley | Chunk of Wood

The Fashion Medley | Chunk of Wood The Fashion Medley | Chunk of Wood

10 Comments

    • eliffilyos says

      They are my husband’s favorite too! There is just something about them

    • eliffilyos says

      Thank you! Luckily they didn’t let me down like most of the shoes in my closet did :p

  1. Pingback: OOTD IS ELIF | OOTD MONTRÉAL

    • eliffilyos says

      They are actually culottes =) Better than skirt I think, thank you though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

