My Style, topslider
Comments 4

Lawrence of Canadia

The Fashion Medley | Summer WhitesWhite cotton shirt Topshop (similar here & here) // white culottes Nasty Gal (similar here & here) // black sandals ALDO (similar here, here & here)

Introducing the most comfortable pair of shoes I’ve ever owned. EVER. No sneakers, no pair of Toms or flip flops have made me reach this level of feet zen before. And they go with everything. With pants, with shorts and thank god with my heat wave Lawrence of Arabia look.

[metaslider id=27168]

.

It’s not a coincidence though, every single pair I bought from ALDO; let it be heels, boots or flats, immediately becomes the “most comfortable” of it’s own category. And boy am I lucky, there is a store at every corner for my happy feet. Viva la Montréal!

The Fashion Medley | Summer Whites The Fashion Medley | Summer Whites The Fashion Medley | Summer Whites The Fashion Medley | Summer Whites

The Fashion Medley | Summer Whites

4 Comments

    • eliffilyos says

      oh they are the most comfortable! along with Jeffrey Campbells that I wore in my last post

  1. Aurélie - Just a Fluffy Day says

    Lovely outfit. So comfy and yet elegant (even with the sandals)

    • eliffilyos says

      I don’t know about elegant but it was soooo comfortable 🙂 thanks!

Leave a Reply

