Interior, topslider
Comments 4

Night Night

sleep7I spent so much time (and money) on all kinds of beautiful stuff for my house including custom tables and curtains & rugs, I forgot to pay attention to one thing that’s the most important: a good night’s sleep.

I’ve always had some sleep problems, being a night-worker all my life I don’t know the meaning of falling asleep easily and waking up fully charged (let me put it this way: I had a total of 6 hours sleep in the last 2 days), which is really depressing after a certain age. So I started searching for some high quality mattresses & mattress toppers; so long IKEA, I’m a big girl now.

I also intend to encourage you to have a higher sleep quality so here are some photos that would make you want to sleep so bad that you will loosen the purse strings in order to have a better life (in this sentence, the writer calls out to herself).

sleep8 sleep9

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA sleep4 sleep5image sources: pinterest, tumblr

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

