My Style, sidebar featured posts, topslider
Comments 12

Unconventional

The Fashion Medley | UnconventionalBlack halter neck cropped top ASOS (similar here & here) // khaki culottes Vintage (similar here & here) // sandals Zara (similar here & here)

In my wildest nightmares I dream about a world where culottes are not fashionable anymore and I’m not self-confident enough to wear them anyway. For every nightmare I have, I go and buy a new pair, saving them one by one. When it’s apocalypse time I’m going to be the Noah of the pant world.

[metaslider id=26432]

.

1) They are comfortable beyond words, 2) They hide my fattest body parts all the while flaunting the most beautiful ones like tiny waist & ankles, 3) They are much more practical than skirts – no explanation required. They are my babies and I’m not letting anyone take them away from me!

The Fashion Medley | Unconventional The Fashion Medley | Unconventional The Fashion Medley | Unconventional

The Fashion Medley | Unconventional The Fashion Medley | Unconventional

12 Comments

  1. Those shoes are super cute and I totally agree with what you said about the pants! Seriously love how it looks like a midi, but is more practical and comfortable!

    xox
    cattyfashion.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

