My Style, topslider
Comments 14

A Handsome Woman

tfmhaider2 Ever since I saw Haider Ackermann S/S 2014 collection, I was mentally scanning my whole wardrobe to see what I have / can buy to officially become “a handsome woman”. Must add: I already HAD the metallic mermaid pants!

Black classic blazer Zara

Black wrap front shirt Topshop (similar here & here)

Green metallic cigarette trousers Topshop

Black loafers Zara (similar here & here)

Black leather bag Zara (similar here)

The key items of the collection were the metallic pants (check) and mesh dresses worn over those trousers (bought one like it) so with the help of the good old blazer and no one believes they are from Zara super cool loafers – I came up with something. Am I handsome enough?

tfmhaider5 tfmhaider3 tfmhaider7 tfmhaider6 tfmhaider4 tfmhaider8 tfmhaider

14 Comments

  1. Love how the metallic pants really made this outfit work. It created a point of difference and made this outfit really stand out from others. You have some great pieces!

    • eliffilyos says

      i’m really proud of myself for having bought those trousers couple of years ago actually 🙂 thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

