My Style
Comments 5

Those Magic Changes

tfm25053.jpgDark grey trench Ennji (similar here & here) // white embroidered chiffon blouse Zara (similar here & here) // black ripped knee jeans Topshop (similar here & here) // black boots Topshop (similar here & here)

Aaah spring, never mind me still in rain gear, my heart does arrange a melody along with the birds, squirrels and the giant ants that seem to occupy our house lately. As long as the weather is this good, I have no complaints.

This was the day I went to the Equipment & Joie & Current Elliott showroom and as you can guess from me insistently hiding my face, I was disturbingly sick with flu (yet obviously not sick enough to sit at home instead of taking photos) which is default for me every mid season. Luckily, it didn’t stop me from having the best time with hubby & inlaws; visiting Washington, NYC and Montreal all over again. I always love being a tourist in my home.

tfm25052.jpg tfm2505.jpg tfm25056.jpg tfm25054.jpg tfm25055.jpg

5 Comments

  1. I like how you wore that top – it became sort of edgy in a really cute way. Hope you’re feeling better!

    • eliffilyos says

      I think it’s an epidemic (reasonably!) – take care and thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

