My Style, topslider
Comments 4

Mission Impossible

tfmnonblack2.jpgOlive mohair sweater H&M // white culottes Nasty Gal (similar here, here & here) // red pumps Pull & Bear (similar here)

If there is one thing harder than dressing all black for me, it’s dressing without ANY black in the outfit. At one point I started to itch out of stress.

Though I did put on my black sunglasses and in all fairness my shorts are white, which is one of my savior trio (black, white, grey). I don’t think I can ever get away with an outfit that doesn’t include one of the three, imagine me in pink, blue and brown or something oh my god I feel faint just thinking about it.

tfmnonblack4

tfmnonblack5.jpg tfmnonblack7.jpg

4 Comments

    • I know what you mean. I would feel the same way. To me, black gives any outfit a clean and defined edge. Sort of like stained glass, it makes the other colors pop.

      • eliffilyos says

        I don’t feel comfortable in anything else as I do in black, it’s really weird

Leave a Reply

