My Style, topslider
Comments 5

I’m A Joker

tfmclown2.jpgCamel mohair long cardigan Topshop (similar here & here) // white top Zara // black leather pants ASOS (similar here) // black & white flatform brogues Stylenanda (similar here & here)

You know when I feel the happiest all year? That 2-3 days when I can just wear this cardigan and don’t feel hot or cold. Yeah, happiest.

I literally wore it for two days and now it’s over. Below 10 is too cold with the tee, over 15 is not mohair friendly. Everytime I wear it I honestly feel like superman; waving my cape over pavements, wrapping it around my left arm everytime I have to climb stairs – oh the glory. It’s already suffered from the inevitable shedding but I can never part ways with it. Afterall I still have 2 more good days in october when we’re going to meet again.

Happiest.

tfmclown4.jpg tfmclown7.jpg tfmclown5.jpg tfmclown.jpg tfmclown6

5 Comments

  1. MG says

    OMG the shoes!!! I love them!! And nice that you’re wearing red lipstick, it looks really good on you!!

Leave a Reply

