My Style, sidebar featured posts
Comments 8

May The Force

tfmforce3.jpgGrey and navy wool blazer H&M (similar here & here) // black peg trousers Zara (similar here & here) // canvas belt with buckle Front Row Shop // white sneakers Nike Air Force1

Be with us, we the north, so it won’t never EVER snow again.

And I realized that this is my April transition jacket, I only wear it when the weather (and my depression compass) is somewhere in between winter and spring, sorrow and hope, dark grey and green, ice and sunshine. To that end, a sweeping declaration: I will not wear high heels until summer. I’m serious. I have so many slip-ons, brogues, all stars, sneakers and ballet flats from before, I don’t care if I’m just 5’3″ and in dying need of more inches in my life; they have to be put to good use. Right when I’m all out of every single flat shoe in my closet, I can wear heels again.

tfmforce4.jpg tfmforce6.jpg tfmforce5.jpg tfmforce2.jpg tfmforce7.jpg tfmforce8.jpg

8 Comments

    • eliffilyos says

      I really love it too, too bad I only remember it on April and not any other time :p

    • eliffilyos says

      love your looks and you’re very pretty! 🙂 thank you for the nice comment!

Leave a Reply

