My Style, sidebar featured posts, topslider
Comment 1

As Spring As It Gets

tfmblackspring8.jpgBlack cropped jacket H&M // black chiffon hem wool midi skirt Front Row Shop // black leather boots ASOS // sunglasses Spitfire

It’s officially spring here, but in Montreal it’s always too soon to declare spring before May – as proven by the upcoming 30cm snow on wednesday.

However; it doesn’t mean that I shouldn’t enjoy every bit of what I can get, so I went all black boots and fur vest spring. This is as spring as it gets for me and I’m pretty sure I’m on this train for a while.

 

 

 

tfmblackspring9.jpg

tfmblackspring2.jpg tfmblackspring5.jpg

1 Comment

  1. love the way its styled your outfit, although everything is black, the details of each piece can be appreciated, plus the sunglasses are amazing.

Leave a Reply

