My Style, topslider
Comments 10

Freakin’ Steals

tfmpersian7.jpgBlack persian lamb coat Vintage (similar here & here) // white flared top Zara (similar here & here) // gold chain necklace Topshop (similar here) // faux pony hair booties Choies (similar here & here) // sunglasses Spitfire

In this week’s episode of freakin’ steals we have the vintage black persian lamb coat with gold buttons (one that was in my dirtiest shopaholic dreams since I encountered that Emerson Fry coat that I totally couldn’t afford) in excellent condition which makes me come closer to the answer of the age old question: do I ever need to buy new, expensive coats where I can find fantastic (most of which are fur) stuff for a fraction of a price in this shrine called Canada?

Actually the answer is I shouldn’t even buy any more coats since they started to occupy reserved-for-humans area in the apartment but.. I mean.. it was a freakin’ steal!

tfmpersian8.jpg tfmpersian6.jpg 

tfmpersian2.jpg

tfmpersian5.jpg tfmpersian4.jpg

10 Comments

  1. Une petite Bruxelloise says

    It looks great and having visited a few too many second hand stores last weekend, I would say I’ll stick to this plan for a while longer 🙂

    • eliffilyos says

      i think thrifted vintage coats may be the only reason i fancy winter (like in november or december, not in march) :p

Leave a Reply

