My Style, topslider
Comment 1

Runway, or Another

tfmcolor1.jpgtfmcolor2.jpg

Tan cropped wide leg trousers Front Row Shop // black coat Reiss // houndstooth scarf Front Row Shop // black suede boots Zara // sunglasses Spitfire

Damn you Ada Kokosar. Damn you Proenza Schouler pre-fall 2014. Why the hell do I own a leather looking pair of orange/tan culottes? Especially when I despise wearing such colors in winter time. I love culottes for sure; they are chic, compliment my body type (with heels), pep up the whole outfit, wearable 365 days and so on, but the color choice utterly took place in an “omg I have to have it” moment. I’m a little hooked on the winter color idea though – as long as everything else is kept b&w.

 tfmcolor7.jpg tfmcolor6.jpg tfmcolor9.jpg tfmcolor3.jpg

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

