Street Style
Comments 9

All About The Coat

Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style27 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style25Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style13 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style28One of the best things about having fashion weeks during winter – and in Nordic cities – is it’s a parade of all the awesome coats one can find out there. Coats, bags and every little detail of layering to be more accurate, but coats are the core of the deal. Case in point: Stockholm fashion week and chic overload. I know some people don’t even care about outerwear (I have a fashion designer friend who only buys and wears coats because she is cold, that’s it) but for me, coats are everything. EVERYTHING. I think I have more coats than shoes, pants or even sweaters, I definitely have more coats than a person should have. And right now, I feel like I don’t have enough.

Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style32 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style24 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style19 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style22 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style10 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style18 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style17 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style8 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style7 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style11 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style5 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style9 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style3 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style4 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style12 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style16 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style6 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style15 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style14 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style21 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style31 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style20 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style29 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style33 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style23 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style26 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style30 Stockholm Fashion Week Street Style2image sources: style.com, stockholm street style, w magazine, face hunter

9 Comments

  1. shinigami016 says

    These photos make me want to go out and splurge my money (which I don’t have) 🙂 great post !

  2. Great post, some lovely coats! I am still waiting for the cold weather to reach where I live so I can take some of my coats out the cupboard and wear them! Come visit my blog… Sara

  3. latentanciondezule says

    Love your selection!!! Thanks!!! I am a new spanish blogger!!!

    latentaciondezule.wordpress.com

    Kiss

Leave a Reply

