Make Up
Comments 3

Spring On My Eyes

badgley lela rose pastel two tone make upOn your eyes actually, since I can not use eye shadow – and even if I did I would probably look a step more than washed out with pastel eyes, but I totally, totally encourage you to try this look for this spring. From Burberry to Prabal Gurung, Antonio Marras to Prada, Giorgio Armani to Lela Rose and Rochas; pastel make up – along with orange lips – is going to be THE make up trend for 2014 spring / summer. If I were to choose, I’d most probably go with pink (surprise surprise, pink) eye shadow a la Elle Fanning (see after the jump) but thanks to Prabal Gurung, I still have the option to work on pastel pink/purple lips and I know for a fact that MAC has the perfect color. Here’s to hoping it isn’t sold out yet.

elle-fanning_GA

prabal gurung2

image sources: harper’s bazaar, elle uk, pinterest

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

