My Style
Comments 6

Fade to Grey

The Fashion  Medley - Fade to Grey 6

 

 

The Fashion  Medley - Fade to Grey 7Grey felt coat vintage (similar here & here) // pinstripe sweater Mango (similar here & here) // black culottes Front Row Shop (similar here & here) // platform suede boots Zara (similar here & here)

That’s Montreal which is fading to grey btw, not me. I am always black and grey but it never seemed so melancholic. It’s ok if the weather is sunny but it means that I have to face arctic cold. Bearable weather comes with an overcast and most likely snow. I left these boots in Turkey when I was first coming here but during my Christmas vacation it occured to me that I may need them and voila! That kind of non slippery rubber soles are golden here.

The Fashion  Medley - Fade to Grey 5 The Fashion  Medley - Fade to Grey 3 The Fashion  Medley - Fade to Grey 8 The Fashion  Medley - Fade to Grey

6 Comments

  1. Une petite Bruxelloise says

    Great outfit, one of the best on your blog..I like every single piece of it.

Leave a Reply

