Interior
Comments 4

Baby It’s Cold Outside

blanket and sheepskin knit blanketsfur covered bedI’m not going to say much, it’s just cold. I’m still in Turkey for the holidays and whenever I check the weather in Montreal it makes me not want to go. Couple of days ago it felt like -42 at night and I don’t think my body is strong enough to handle that. Since it’s obvious that I won’t be leaving home for quite some time, I intend to invest in fur throws or sweater blankets to get me going through this hell of a winter.

sheepskin nook blanket cosy bed cosy nook cosy fur blanket on bed cosy bedroom fur blankets sheepskin couch knit blanket sheepskin rug sheepskin rug on couch fur blanket sweater blankets sweater throw OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAsource: pinterest

4 Comments

  1. It’s supposed to be below 0 degrees in Kentucky tonight. Very appropriate topic! Stay warm 🙂

Leave a Reply

