My Style
Comment 1

First

tfmnye7 tfmnye5 tfmnye10Green oversize coat Vintage // check print blazer River Island // white high neck blouse H&M // jeans Mango // black suede knee high boots Zara

My first outfit of 2014 (not just for the blog, this literally was my last outfit of 2013 and first of 2014) is completed with the best possible gift (which wasn’t technically a gift) – the coat that I’ve found in the depths of my mom’s wardrobe. Anything that welcomes me (a shirt I forgot I had, a piece of jewelry I left behind) is always a good surprise but this was particularly great because it fitted perfectly with my check print blazer (like it wouldn’t go perfect with EVERYTHING). I’m being really honest here – I wouldn’t get the same joy as rediscovering an old clothing at home or an amazing vintage find if I were to buy something really expensive or fancy. Old is always better.

[metaslider id=20858]

.

tfmnye3 tfmnye6 tfmnye8

 

 

tfmnye4

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

