Shopping
Comments 3

All I Want for Christmas

christmaswishlist tfm

Is apparently a little too much to start the sentence with “all I want”. I want so much, I want all the clothes and shoes in the entire world. Yet, whenever I pray, I never pray for anything other than health and serenity – I believe that anything else may have repercussions I wouldn’t want. But I’m thinking making a little shopping list for Santa (or friends, family, hello?) couldn’t hurt anyone (unless you get me that Dolce&Gabbana mesh booties and I trip and fall or something) so here you go, my favourites on the shopping list.

1) ALEXANDER WANG Grey slub cropped Jogging Trousers – $338.00 CAD

2) MOXHAM Marlowe Necklace

3) Isabel Marant Ottawa teddy sweater – £205.00

4) Miansai Screw Cuff – $185.00

5) CARVEN Brown Wool Fawn Print Coat – $1,522.00 CAD

6) REISS Noma T-Bar Snake Heels – $237.00

7) PROENZA SCHOULER Black calf-hair PS11 Classic bag – $1,680.00 CAD

8) Handmade Leather Coin Purse

9) CALVIN KLEIN COLLECTION Black Leather Monty Pillar Trousers – $1,400.00 CAD

10) Gold Resin Buffalo / Bison Skull Head – $60.18 CAD

11) Laurence Dacade Merli Suede Studded Boot in Anthracite & Rutenium – $1,395.00

12) Diptyque Genevrier Candle – $60.00

13) DOLCE & GABBANA Black Lace & mesh ankle boots – $895.00 CAD

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

