Interior
Comments 4

Too Cool to Christmas

alternative christmas trees7 alternative christmas trees5 alternative christmas trees14Or you simply don’t have enough space for a huge christmas tree. Or you have your regular tree but want to take things to another level. All the images inside this post have left me speechless; that creativity is, briefly, amazing. And I call myself somewhat of an inventor when it comes to DIY household but I never thought of doing something like this. Mainly because the good old christmas tree gives me a joy that nothing else can give but still, as someone who is always busy making new stuff with electrical tapes, string lights and chalkboards I should have imagined. It’s too late for me this year but next year that chalkboard advent calendar and tree of photos are going to make santa claus come to my town.

alternative christmas trees13 alternative christmas trees17 alternative christmas trees10 alternative christmas trees11 alternative christmas trees9 alternative christmas trees15 alternative christmas trees16 alternative christmas trees12 alternative christmas trees8 alternative christmas trees4 alternative christmas trees18 alternative christmas trees3 alternative christmas trees2 alternative christmas trees alternative christmas trees6

image sources: pinterest, love aesthetics, domaine home

4 Comments

  1. Such amazing ideas! I’m releasing my alternative christmas tree tutorial tomorrow – it’s not truly Christmas until you have a tree! xx

  2. I swear I did this!!! I put lights on the wall and design a tree!!!! I’ll show it to you

  3. I love the one with the actual pine segments on the wall!
    Still has the ‘natural’ Christmas tree feel while still being trendy 🙂
    Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

