My Style
Comments 12

A Galaxy Far Away

tfmsculptural9.jpg

tfmsculptural.jpg tfmsculptural12.jpgNot just because of the futuristic looking outfit – whenever I see a felt sweater that acts like it’s neoprene with a high neck and raglan sleeves, my mind goes to a galaxy far, far away – but mainly because of the horrible impression on my face in the second photo, which says “if I hadn’t been this tired I would have killed you all and invaded your planet.” And like the outfit wasn’t enough, I opted to wear my rhinestone earcuff which serves as the bluetooth headset completing the spaceship look, since I clearly am a space hostess. No, I’m really not high…

tfmsculptural7 tfmsculptural2.jpg tfmsculptural8.jpg tfmsculptural11.jpgGrey sweater ASOS (similar here, here and here)

Leather pleated skirt Zara (similar here, here, here and here)

Black knee high boots Zara (similar here, here, here and here)

Rhinestone ear cuff Topshop (similar here, here and here)

12 Comments

  1. I’m in love with your boots. They’re perfect for this outfit and a good change from the fall boots that have been all over recently!

Leave a Reply

