Jewellery, My Style
Comments 7

A Statement

tfmnecklace3.jpgtfmnecklace6.jpgtfmnecklace9.jpg

Is sometimes made when two or more necklaces come together and adorn a plain white sweater. Especially if the outfit is an insult to everything feminine on the face of the earth, pink and silver come to the rescue. I don’t know if I should feel guilty for dressing up THIS comfortable but luckily I had my fancy necklace to flash at people. No secrets here, I am very much inspired by Dylanlex and their way-out-of-my-range necklaces, so if you are like me all you need is a pliers and several silver looking necklaces all of different shapes and lengths, preferably with a vintage vibe and some rhinestones – voila!

tfmnecklace.jpg tfmnecklace7.jpg tfmnecklace4.jpg tfmnecklace5.jpg tfmnecklace10.jpg Pink felt jacket H&M (similar here, here and here)

Off white sweater Zara (similar here and here)

Pinstriped wide leg trousers H&M (similar here, here and here)

Black hairy sneakers Zara (similar here, here and here)

Necklaces H&M and Vintage (similar here, here and here, here)

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

