My Style, sidebar featured posts
Comments 15

Knee High

The_Fashion_Medley_Thigh_High6 The_Fashion_Medley_Thigh_High2 The_Fashion_Medley_Thigh_High8

I present to you my most girlie girl outfit since high school graduation. Honestly, I am not this “ruffly” even at weddings – heck not even for my own wedding! But I couldn’t resist the peplums and ruffles flying about – which gets particularly hard if you’re visiting Need Supply, though I don’t know how I ended up buying the two most frilly items in the land of minimal. Guess I caught the “I don’t have anything to wear” disease and wanted a change. Besides I HAD to wear that Zara knee high boots with something and with my figure, a mini tight skirt is out of the picture (or at the corner of the street, if you know what I mean).

The_Fashion_Medley_Thigh_High The_Fashion_Medley_Thigh_High4 The_Fashion_Medley_Thigh_High3 The_Fashion_Medley_Thigh_High5 The_Fashion_Medley_Thigh_High10 The_Fashion_Medley_Thigh_High7 The_Fashion_Medley_Thigh_High9Ruffled hem white dress Need Supply (similar here and here)

Ruffled hem blush sheer shirt Need Supply (similar here)

Knee high boots Zara (similar here, here and here)

Leather jacket Kate Moss for Topshop (similar here and here)

Leopard scarf H&M (similar here and here)

15 Comments

  1. Cláudia Correia says

    Love the whole outfit! That dress is gorgeous!! And loved the combination of edgy and girly 😉

Leave a Reply

