My Style
Comments 10

Speech Is Silver

tfmsilver2.jpgtfmsilver4.jpg tfmsilvershoes.jpg

So are the best shoes in the world. Which is why as soon as I saw the thermometer hit above 10°C, I fell into the straps of these 90’s ugly silver platform heels – afterall you can make the girl have a decent taste in music but you can’t take the Spice Girls out of the girl. And I have a theory – which my ovaries beg to differ – that as long as my upper body is warm I won’t feel cold even if I ditch socks forever. Or at least for the time being, Montreal, don’t invoke Michael already!

tfmsilver.jpgtfmsilver5.jpg Plaid shirt Zara

Grey mohair sweater Zara (similar here and here)

Black coat Topshop (similar here and here)

Pu leggings H&M

Silver platform heels Choies (similar here and here)

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

