Interior, sidebar featured posts
Comments 6

L’objet Du Jour: The Pink Couch

pink coach5 pink coach3pink coach4

Because you can never have too much of pink anything. However, since we already bought our new couch and not in a financial position to change it just because I want everything in my home to turn pink, I am thinking about getting pastel pillows and blankets and stuff. In my future living room there definately is going to be a pink couch though, it’s the friend of both minimalists and crazy old cat ladies – which means it’s going to work for me anyway.

pink coach2 pink coach14 pink coach12 pink coach11 pink coach10 pink coach7 pink coach pink coach8 pink coach9image source: pinterest

6 Comments

  1. heathercase says

    I never considered pink furniture for my tiny place before! These are awesome!

Leave a Reply

