My Style
Comments 17

Blue It Is

The_Fashion_Medley_Blue4The_Fashion_Medley_Blue The_Fashion_Medley_Blue8Though I should admit that I still haven’t found the perfect blue shirt yet, this one is only a substitute. In my head it has to be a deeper blue, with a little bit more cotton. Still, it does the work, since it’s an unprecedented wardrobe staple and gives a casual vibe to smart outfits – vice versa. And about the shoes… I’ve decided that my toes don’t have any other function than perfecting my peeptoe boots so I figured it won’t be total loss if I can’t feel them anymore, right? At least I know they are still there…

The_Fashion_Medley_Blue7 The_Fashion_Medley_Blue2 The_Fashion_Medley_Blue5 The_Fashion_Medley_Blue9 The_Fashion_Medley_Blue6 The_Fashion_Medley_Blue10 The_Fashion_Medley_Blue11Blue oxford shirt Zara (similar here and here)

Grey coat Mango (similar here and here)

Black tapered trousers Topshop (similar here and here)

Black peep toe booties Aldo (similar here and here)

Grey clutch Vintage (similar here and here)

17 Comments

  1. lucyyyd says

    I absolutely love your coat! The whole outfit looks so great on you xxLucy

  2. Michelle @ The Wardrobe Update says

    The shirt looks great and you can’t beat a herringbone coat for timeless chic.

Leave a Reply

