My Style
Comments 18

One Vision

tfmpinkgreytfmpinkgrey4 tfmpinkgrey7Of course I did. I bought that mohair pink coat the minute Topshop put it on sale. And lucky I was, it was sold out within the next hours. They actually restocked it 2 times after that – so I’m pretty sure a remarkable percentage of the human population already owns it by now. Does it change the fact that it’s freaking cute? No. Is it going to stop me from buying lots more pink stuff? Lots more no. Does it go perfect with all shades of grey? Hell yes. Am I glad my choies skirt (of which I also did a giveaway from the blog couple of months ago) arrived just in time to complete my outfit? Yes, yes, yes.

tfmpinkgrey5 tfmpinkgrey3 tfmpinkgrey8Bubblegum pink coat Topshop (get similar here, here, here, here and here)

Dark grey sweater Beymen Club (get similar here, here, here and here)

Grey origami skirt Choies (get similar here, here, here and here)

Black patent boots Zara (get similar here, here, here and here)

Sunglasses Zara (get similar here, here, here and here)

18 Comments

  1. Always follow your instinct when it comes to a great sale. Gorgeously put together. Love the coat, skirt … everything! XOXO

  2. Love this look – I have been on the hunt for a pink coat for what feels like forever! It’s becoming an obsession! Every time I find the perfect one… SOLD OUT! This one looks awesome though and the links to others have been very helpful!

  3. Pingback: Trend: Pink Coats | shopgirl

Leave a Reply

