Interior
Comments 5

Interior Flora

plants1fig ficus plants4Having a mum who talks to her plants, checking if they’re ok the minute she arrives back from a trip, carefully planting seeds, arranging the right light and giving lots and lots of love to her flora; indoor plants unmistakably become the staple of my own house. But you see, there’s the thing, I killed my very first fig ficus. I really don’t know how or why that happened but I felt so bad that I couldn’t throw it away (there is a huge pot in my living room with just soil and a limb). So despite the mocking of my husband I replaced it and also bought new macrame plant hangers with ivies because I am lucky enough to have hooks already mounted in my ceiling, and I think I won’t stop till I have an indoor forest.

plants11 plants9 plants8 plants3 plants7 plants6hanging plants fig ficus2 plants5 plants10 plantsimage source: pinterest, honestly wtf

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

